Thank you to our 2017 Members!

By taking out a Membership in FCMF, you give critical support to the young Classical musicians across the country.
EVERY Membership makes a difference--THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

(as of July 25, 2017)


Patron Members ($200) / Membres du patron (200 $)

Mac Jones, AB

Associate Patron Members ($200) / Membres du patron associés (200 $)


Sustaining Members ($100) / Membres soutenant (100 $)

Pam Allen, ON
Darlene Ewing, ON
Barbara Long, NB
Karen MacCallum, SK
Wayne Madden, AB
Robin Norman, BC
Sue Reedman, BC
Ireneus Zuk, QC

Associate Sustaining Members ($100) / Membres soutenant associés (100 $)

Camrose & District Music Festival, AB
Canadian Music Festival Adjudicators' Association, CAN

Members ($50) / Membres (50 $)

Danielle Antle, NL
Janis Auster, ON
Heather Bedford-Clooney, AB
Sue Bellperche, ON
Diane Campbell, PE
Elizabeth Cook, AB
Lisa Cosens-Brillon, ON
Thomas Davidson, QC
Carol Donhauser, SK
Wendy Durieux, AB
Steven Fielder, ON
Rheal Fournier, NB
Kathy Fuller, NS
Martha Gregory, ON
Mel Hurst, ON
Jason [Chenuxan] Hui, BC
Lynn Johnson, NB
Christopher Lane, NB
Antonia Mahon, BC
Joy McFarlane-Burton, SK
Joanne Mercier, MB
Evelyne Reid, ON
Mary Ross, AB
Christianne Rushton, NS
Margaret Sawatzky, MB
Lynda Sharpe, PE
Sherry Sproule, SK
Wendy Thienes, SK
Karen Unger, SK
Judy Urbonas, MB
Heilwig Von Koenigsloew, BC
Leslie Walters, NS
Joan Woodrow, NL

Associate Members ($50) / Membres associés (50 $)

Meadow Lake & District Music Festival, SK
Miramichi Regional Music Festival, NB
Newfoundland Federation of Music Festivals, NL
Pickering GTA Music Festival, ON